Monday, July 18, 2011
Everyone tell me i was faking the whole time?
i was at a house party last friday and i dont remember how much i drank. people just kept pouring it into my cup. we eventually got kicked out of the house cause this stupid girl got so bad she was throwing up and her parents came and were threatning to call the cops. so while we were outside walking everyone kept coming up to me and saying stop faking it and are you drunk? like i hate that stupid question. how are you even supposed to answer that? besides this, i was told i said some things im sort of embarrassed about but i think it was hysterical once i really thought it through. but the issue is i remember all the big things that happened but i dont remember the small details like what i said and stuff. now everyone tells me im a faker when i clearly know i wasnt. what should i say?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment