Friday, July 22, 2011
Is gene simmons family jewels scripted?
the show is soooo fake its disgusting!! the one episode last year where nicks friend mom falls for him..the''mom'' was on an episode of bridezillas like 2 years ago and didnt have kids,and she was getting married!~ they need to find better actors!! the tazer episode is bogus. pepper sprayed when sprayed affects everyone in the room,and no one but the chick was crying...yeah right, and this year,shannon will NEVER leave gene...and do what....act? yeah right, she sux at that. she acts like all high and mighty on show,like shes better and prettier then everyone, but look at the show ''SHES'' on!!! its so freakin fake its funny. i will NEVER watch an episode again...they should have stopped after the first season. know when to bow out gracefully people!!!!! YOU SUX!!!!!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment