Thursday, July 21, 2011

I don't really like gay people?

So, here's the thing: I don't like gay people. I don't hate them and don't want to kill them or ban them from the country, I just don't like them. I really want to punch the ones who have bleach blonde hair, pierced lips, pink clothes, and squeaky voices in the face, but that's not because they're gay, it's because they are annoying. I also think that most gay people are fakers. I think that they started off as losers and pretended to be gay so they could somehow fit in with rest of the gay people in their community. Does anyone else have views like this or is it just me? And please don't answer saying how offensive this is or how I am hiding my inner-feelings by hating on gay people, because I'm not.

No comments:

Post a Comment