Toi Oliff
Tuesday, July 19, 2011
Is Rajon Rondo a faker?
I mean he was crying and yelling on the floor but now he is playing, he is using both his arms too...was he pulling a "kobe"?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment