I'm personally not a Cena fan. Matter of fact, I can't stand Cena. Especially last night. The dude's gimmick as Super Cena makes WWE seem faker than it is. No way can a man survive and make jokes after being attacked by steel steps and being attacked by The Sandman's toy (AKA The Kendo Stick). On top of it, Cena doesn't care to push his opponent. He's just does it for himself it seems. I can't deny that he's a great guy. He donates and does charity work like crazy but he's just isn't a good wrestler. He's a brawler...
No comments:
Post a Comment