Thursday, July 21, 2011

Why the heck does Audrina Patridge get her own reality show?

Who cares about her? she's completely irrelevant at the moment and was never an "it" girl when the Hills was on either. Plus, it was by far the fakest "reality show" in the history of fake reality shows..faker than the "Kardashian" crap.

No comments:

Post a Comment