i hear people calling people trolls on here alot.... i get it meaans someone that is fakeing/lying/joking/messing about... BUT to me i always believed trolls were those lil men that lived under the bridge? lol is it an american word or a YA word? and does it stand for faker?
No comments:
Post a Comment