Friday, July 22, 2011
Can someone give me real advice on this?
You have a crush on him and it is okay. It's probably going to be hard for you being that he is in a different country but being that you think about him all the time and you are having dreams about him basically means that you have a crush on him. You're totally allowed to. I strongly believe in fate. I just want you to know that anything is a possibility. One day the two of you can meet, it can be in a week or in ten years, but in my heart I know that some relationships leave a mark on your heart and you will never forget them. I'm sorry that you're unable to see him. And if anyone calls you stupid, they are stupid. You're 13 years old and you do seem pretty mature. I just think you need to realize this might be a crush, even though you may be denying it because he is so far away. I really hope that you do meet him one day though!
Remy Bobbi Boss Indi Ocean Wave hairstyle question. Will partial blond look too fake?
Hi, I'm getting weave put in and from what I've seen on YouTube most people prefer to use the Bobbi Boss Indi Remy hair in a darker color like 1b or 2. No one seems to use a lighter color. I think I want 80 percent in a 4 on the bottom (should I use a 2? I chose 4 because of the type of highlight that I want) and the upper 20 percent to be in the P4/27/30. It will be like a partial foil if it were my natural hair. My natural hair (which is long) is partial foil blond on top and a medium brown underneath. I really like the blond color and I want to mimic that color effect somewhat. How do you think this will look? I did see one lady on YouTube with a lot of blonde but it looked really fake. Will my color combo look "faker" than the darker hair that I have seen on the majority of people?
My new dog won't go to the bathroom?
Try to get her to run around and have fun like throwing a dog or dog treat. She may get so excited she'll have to stop and pee!
My guy bestfriend kissed me?!?
hiya, it as got nothing to do with your ex,as you were on a brake,so kissing your guy friend is nothing to worry about.do you love your guy friend,enough to date him?.if so then go for it,that is what he wants.but if you don't love him as bf/gf,then tell him the truth,so he does not waste is life,thinking you will get with him.its only fair to be honest with him.the only thing that could happen is he breaks friends with you,but it would Only because he can't be in love with you and know its not going any were other than friends.so don't rush into any think,till you really look at the picture,and know you could never date your guy friend.and he could never be a very close friend to you knowing its going no were.
Why do guys like girls that "cake on" the makeup?
guys hate it when girls cake makeup on their faces. they like girls who only wear small amounts of makeup or none at all. and guys probably likes her because of her personality or something, but for appearance, i bet they'd prefer u!
Shampoo made my hair curly?
straighten it. it will help it. and make it look nice. but i would use brilliant brunette if ur brunette but if your blonde use brilliant blonde(:
Whats wrong with my computer?
My Desktop computer was bought around 2001 its very old till this day but it works marvelous like it is still brand new my only concern is when i turn my computer on, it goes into sleep mode like when you don't touch your computer for a good 20 minutes and it enters sleep mode, thing is when it enters this phase it doesn't want to operate so i would have to turn it off manually and back on a couple of times before it starts to load the windows logo. please ask me for any extra details and ill try to help you with that but please if you knew what wrong with my computer please tell me and how i can fix it.
I'm sick of being obsessed with what others think of me?
I'm 13 years old and I'm all ways trying to be perfect. I live in a small town and people in my class are really judge mental, so everyone is obsessed with what others think of them. There are alot of fakers in my grade, There are only a few real people sprinkled in there. I'm allways trying to be perfect, look perfect, act perfect, etc. because Im so scared of what people think of me! Its making me stressed out and my grades are dropping. I want to not care what others think but its hard. Any suggestions. sometimes i just want to cry.
Is gene simmons family jewels scripted?
the show is soooo fake its disgusting!! the one episode last year where nicks friend mom falls for him..the''mom'' was on an episode of bridezillas like 2 years ago and didnt have kids,and she was getting married!~ they need to find better actors!! the tazer episode is bogus. pepper sprayed when sprayed affects everyone in the room,and no one but the chick was crying...yeah right, and this year,shannon will NEVER leave gene...and do what....act? yeah right, she sux at that. she acts like all high and mighty on show,like shes better and prettier then everyone, but look at the show ''SHES'' on!!! its so freakin fake its funny. i will NEVER watch an episode again...they should have stopped after the first season. know when to bow out gracefully people!!!!! YOU SUX!!!!!!
Has Gene Simmons really turned over a new leaf?
Is Shannon seriously just now fed up with his antics and is he really just now willing to change? Or is it all an act?
PLEASE GIVE ME SOME ADVICE about love.its urgent .help me!!!!?
talk to her or leave her straight away.its time.talk to her some way, may facebook or some this type of way.if want to take some decision just make sure it is positive.yes,confirm it now because your misuderstanding can prove dangerous for u in future.
Factory restore dell inspiron mini?
this website may help a href="http://windows.microsoft.com/en-gb/windows/help/install-reinstall-uninstall" rel="nofollow"http://windows.microsoft.com/en-gb/windo…/a
Could we ever.......?
Usually I'd be the stubborn type of person to say that kind of thing is silly, but I know how you feel. I'm around your age and I used to (a couple of months ago) really like this guy who lived on the other side of the world I met via my friend. Although others say that people our age don't get feelings for people, we really do. I never met the guy, but even now I still have feelings for him but we don't talk any more. I think 'liking' someone only through written communication is more true than if you see them regularly, because you like them for their personality and who they are and what they say. I hope this made sense; to sum it up, hang onto this guy, he sounds special :)
Apple iBook G4 help please!!?
Okay,my friend has an iBook G4 but there is a problem. When you turn it on it makes the noises n' such but then it goes to a white/grey screen with the apple logo and the loading wheel. And it just stays like that. I've tried taking the battery out and leaving it out doing stuff with the option button nothing works!! She doesn't have any money to get it fixed until next month and she needs it returned to her mom by tomorrow. Please help!
Am i a psycho ?? What should i think anyway ?
My ex roomie who stayed with me for two years called me a psycho the other day when we had a huge split up fight. Well i admit i have issues but mostly due to the pampered and cooped up way i was brought up in, over spendthrift life and very less social interaction made me extremely immature. I am not worldly wise and now tha i realize diplomacy and optimism, i am making constant efforts to change it. However, whenever i see her around, which is everyday. . I get a deep bitter insecurity about my sanity or behaviour in general. . As if the world sees me as a psycho. . Or something. . I start doubting myself. . Yes i am extremely different from the rest of the people around me, i have a boyfriend who loves me a lot and i work on our relationship the most, i dont interact much with others on the superficial levels and always speak the truth no matter how shameful it might be. I never go with the tide. I am smart, very brilliant academically, talented but yes, high on IQ but very poor on EQ. Lack of emotional maturity has made me perform, not upto my potential most of the times and yes, an overanalysing, obsessive into negative thoughts, depressed looking loner :) well am trying to change it now that i realize it. I am not a faker, i am very original, known around here for being good looking too and in most respects have a better life and a better everything than her. The problem is i never pretend, i never care for people, do and say whatever i like and dont feel the need to prove anything to anyone. Maybe this makes me a psycho in her eyes . . And the fact that i have spent a lot of time with her and shared a part of me . . Yeah i loved her and trusted her as a friend . . Now makes me over analyze myself . . I dont want to end up looking like a psycho but now. . Self esteem is wavering . . So i wonder, what made her say it ?? When i have to really think real hard to come up with hyrtful words for other people ?
Do you like KISS despite Gene Simmons Family Jewels being a fake show?
I do, despite the fact that the 'family' takes multiple shots to get the correct camera angle and that the dance between Gene and Shannon while Nick sang was like something from a Soap Opera. And that the show seems to have descended into a WWF like muck, yeah, I like them still. Sigh.
Help with a tee shirt website template?
Im starting a tee shirt website, and I need some suggestions on a template. I just want it to have a simple drop down menu on the top, I want to have the logo above it, and i want it to be able to support videos and slideshow pictures, and suggestions?
I have a pair of earbuds that have a silver triangle logo on the back of the bud what is the brand?
The earbuds are black and the logo is a silver triangle that is split at the base on the corners so that the top two sections are one solid section and the bottom line is on its own.
What do they mean by a "permanent installation" at Wembley?
Muse just won the accolade for Greatest Event in the history of the old and new Wembley Stadium for their H.A.A.R.P. tour (deserved, they're my favorite band ever). It was said that they'll be honored with a "permanent installation at Wembley Stadium which sport and music fans can enjoy for many years to come." Does anyone know what they mean by this? Is it gonna be a Muse logo on the stadium, or what?
I set my techer up with a girlfriend, but i lied about her age, so now i dont know how to fix it. what should?
my music techer, mr.shannon, has been single for a reeeely long time, so i found a girl for him, who's exactly like him, they're both steelers fans and they both LOVE superman. but he's 28 and she's 38. and i lied to him and told him she was 30 because she DOES NOT look 38. so now i think he's mad. what should i do?
Ebay fraud, how to solve?
I don't know what it is you're trying to sell but it sounds as though you have some shady characters tracking this sale. Better to scrap selling it on eBay and try selling it locally via your local newspapers or even nationally depending on what it is you are trying to sell.
How to make a faker come clean about love?
My boyfriend is faking a relationship with me because its easier than leaving. How do I make him tell the truth?
How do I reset the password on the loading screen?
It's not the screen where it has a person's name and then you type in the password to go to that person's account on the computer. It's right after the black screen with the computer logo and then goes to say 'Type the password and... ---press blah blah blah'. Also, it won't let me type in the password (because I know what it is). I've checked that my keyboard is securely plugged into the modem (whatever it's call) in the USB in the back. It won't let me go anywhere until I can type the password in, which is the cause of my dilemma.
Thursday, July 21, 2011
How shall I fix nokia 7610s?
After few hours of using the phone, I turned it off and then I recharged my phone. But when the time I turned it on, it keeps hanging on the start up while on the Nokia logo and I can’t turn it off either. So you will be force to remove the battery. What shall I do? I tried performing hard resetting, but it did not really work.
How do i handle this pain...? please help...im begging you..?
I'm 13 years old, and i don't want to go deeply into all the reasons why... but im majorley depressed, and i cut on my right arm from wrist to elbow.. i did it every day but i promised someone that i would stop, and even tho i havent cut for about 3 weeks... I'm constantly having thoughts about just wanting to end the pain and kill myself... I dont want hate on here about how im selfish and i know that people would care if i was gone... so nomatter how much ive wanted to and thought about it i would never go through with it... breifly ill explain some of the reasons... i live with my dad and moved out of my moms about a year and a half ago to live with him because of troubles with my mom... after i left i found out she was elloped and moved in with her new husband, and having grown up with my mom, its easy to talk to her..sometimes.. about some things.. and i really miss being with her. I have social anxiety so i have trouble making friends, plus after i moved everyone began to hate me... im not exagerating wen i say everyone because they all participated in a group online called everybody hates shannon (edited pictures of me as a devil and all...) So even tho i already have trouble making friends, im afraid of getting close to people because im terrified of getting hurt and i cant stop it nomatter how stupid it sounds...so i have about no friends...i hate my school and miss my mom so much, but i know that i cant move back with my mom because not only do me and her husband not get along at ALL, since she moved i would have to start my freshman year at a new school, starting all over again which i dont want to do... but heres the biggest reason. I've heard so many times "move on" and that im being stupid and need to forgot but i can't so dont be nasty, dont be hurtfull, and dont tell me im being stupid. Because i dont care if im 13 (fourteen tomorow.) and i am NOT "in love with the idea of being in love" beleive it or not, i am capable of loving, nomatter what my age.. anyone is. And ive been with maybe 5 or 6 people, never really feeling anything, but there was one guy.. ian... wen i moved here he was the only one to be nice and talk to me on my first day, and he walked me to my classes wen i got lost. over that year, over the summer, and 3 months into this year we became inseperable best friends.... then on october 18th, 2010, he asked me out... we spent all our time together, told eachother everything, i was slightly depressed from moving and he had been suicidal and depressed majorly since he was little... so we understood eachother, and we talked and helped eachother and since he was unstable, yes we would fight, we would have our bad days, but we helped eachother, we always loved eachother in the end. nomatter how big a fight, all we had to do to end it was take the other persons hand and squeeze it.. our sign for i love you. But once we had been together for about 5 months (yes, only 5 months, it doesnt stop the fact we loved eachother) things started to fall apart... he was getting more depressed, and so was i, but i had told the school about him, so he was getting help.. and i didnt know till after, everytime he went to therapy they tried to convince him to break up with me saying i was making him more depressed... and since he was getting more unstable he would snap at me more, causing me to get upset, depressed, and such... so i asked to take a break.. we'd still be together we would just act like only friends... we tried about 4 times, each only lasting until we saw eachother, we couldnt stay away, we were devastated that we were falling apart yet we had both been so hurt we couldnt stop it... and on March 5, 2011... he left me... walked out like every other person in my life ever has, and i thought.. i thought we could atleast be friends, could be civil.. or would realize we had made a mistake and taken eachother back right away, but none of that happened... he hated me, and the hate grew more and he loved me less everyday... he looked at me like he was disgusted, like he couldnt stand to look at me, and he walked past me in the hall like we had never met... not to mention the nasty texts i got in return wen saying something as simple as "hi how are you?" or telling him how sorry i was, that everything that happened with us was my fault entirely and not his, and even wen saying he was completly right i got nasty responses about how he hated me, and wished i had never been in his life, how the things he said about our future, the future we wanted, he never actually thought of, he never really wanted us to, or thought we would, last. But despite all the nasty things,like saying he didnt love me, i know deep down... he still cares. because he seems more depressed since he left. and wen he was little he was bullied so he likes to act tough, im not the only one he does it to.. but he's amazing... i dont know what to do about him... i love him
Why the heck does Audrina Patridge get her own reality show?
Who cares about her? she's completely irrelevant at the moment and was never an "it" girl when the Hills was on either. Plus, it was by far the fakest "reality show" in the history of fake reality shows..faker than the "Kardashian" crap.
Whats faker : Obama's Birth certificate or Trumps hair ?
You've got to get over it. The man was Born in the U.S.A, no doubt. Don't we as a country have enough problems without idiots making up rumors? Instead of worrying about where he was born, focus your attention on Gas prices or the education system.
Blackberry crashedmy blackberry has crashed and its stuck on the start up red screen with the vodafone logo on?
my blackberry has crashed and its stuck on the start up red screen with the vodafone logo on it ive took my battery out and put it in and it loads up then when it gets to the red screen it just pauses how can i fix it
Minecraft question, please help!?
Ok. so i tried downloading a texture pack from http://www.modminecraft.com/category/texture-packs/ (the one at the top) and when i clicked on it, the screen went black, i tried doing EVERYTHING and eventually just closed out of it. now whenever i log in it flashes black, shows the big orange and white logo, flashes black again, then shows that dirt screen where you can usually choose single player multiplayer etc. but it's only the dirt screen, and then it just goes black and nothing happens. how can i fix this? i tried re-downloading minecraft and it's just the same problem
Are 'inspired by' products illegal?
Knockoffs are illegal most everywhere, but if you made a product that was inspired by another product, gave credit to the original by saying that you were inspired by it and didn't have their logo on your product or try to present it as the real thing in any way, is that illegal?
Do you think its legally risky to watch MLB.tv on your ipod using a location faker app? ?
Do you think its possible to get into legal trouble for watching your home team within the blackout area using a location spoofer etc. App on your ipod?
True Friend Or Not? I Need a little help here !?
Anyone who talks behind your back or makes you feel low is not a good friend to have. If anything she is bringing you down and destroying your confidence...you need to tell her to stop bringing you down, and get rid of her from your life!! You will be so much happier!
I don't really like gay people?
So, here's the thing: I don't like gay people. I don't hate them and don't want to kill them or ban them from the country, I just don't like them. I really want to punch the ones who have bleach blonde hair, pierced lips, pink clothes, and squeaky voices in the face, but that's not because they're gay, it's because they are annoying. I also think that most gay people are fakers. I think that they started off as losers and pretended to be gay so they could somehow fit in with rest of the gay people in their community. Does anyone else have views like this or is it just me? And please don't answer saying how offensive this is or how I am hiding my inner-feelings by hating on gay people, because I'm not.
How is my NBA 2K11 Team?
sick roster. dont think it could get much better than that. I know some people would say to get rid of dj augustine but i used him as my point guard in association mode and his shot is really easy and consistent.
Will non-english speaking visitors to a site recognize Google"s translate drop-down, even if it's in English?
I'm building a site for a client that does business globally. There current site does not have a translate option and I believe (after analyzing their Adwords data), that they are missing a great deal of opportunities. I installed a Google translate widget that works like a charm, the only problem is that we're concerned that it won't be recognized as what it is, since the field containing the "translate" text, is in English itself. Do internet savvy users that don't speak English typically understand what the box will do? Would they typically check the contents of a drop down box labeled with Google's logo? Thanks!
I want some real FB friends. go to Kira vs Ryuzaki. No fakers?
people that love to talk about deep stuff. Games philosophy , weight loss, deep dark secrects. current tech news. art . Cool stuff we can to together. places to hang out. cool movies/ reviews. Book reviews sex advice. once again cool people only no H8ers.
HOW CAN I STOP THE ARCHIVE UTILITY?
THE GREEN USHAPE LOGO IS GOING. I DON'T KNOW WHAT IT IS AND I DEFINITELY CAN'T STOP IT. THE RED CIRCLE (RED, YELLOW, GREEN) WON'T LET ME STOP?????????
Does anyone know the cheapest time to fly to newyork from shannon also cheapest airlines ?
I would think around February to early March as well as maybe September through October. Go to a href="http://www.kayak.com." rel="nofollow"http://www.kayak.com./a Delta flies to Shannon from JFK.
Ray-Ban polarized logo ?
I know when you see Ray-Bans and they have ''Ray-Ban P'' on the lens they are polarized, but what does ''Ray-Ban P3'' mean??
Dose anybody know any modeling agencies in georgia for 15yr olds?
Hello, my name is Shannon. I'm 15yrs of age, 5'7 (African American) and, I'm searching for agencies in Georgia that might be interested in me. If anybody has some kind of advice or help, I would love if you helped me out.
Why does my HTC Aria keep showing white screen and won't turn on...HELP?
I texted a friend and sat my phone down by my laptop and and the screen went white with the HTC logo and started pulse vibrating non-stop.....It would not turn off or respond to any buttons....so i took the back off and took the battery out....i put the battery back in and tried to turn it back on and it still showed the white screen with the logo and wouldn't go any further....i tried just plugging it up to the charger while it was off and the orange light and a light black screen came up but it froze that way..the battery icon didn't even show up and when i took it off the charger..it stayed that way frozen.....I've also tried taking the SD and Sim card out....none of that worked....can anyone help me.
Need friend help? Please?
My best guy friend and I never get to hang out much or talk in person because he goes to a different school but we text a lot. It is kind of awkward to talk to him in person. We hung out last weekend and he said "ooooo take a picture of me and Shannon" so I took a picture with him and he put his arm around me. He was fine with it but it felt soooo awkward to me. Why?
What is wrong today with people?
A big problem is that many in our society teach kids that there is no right or wrong, just opinions and that even the craziest opinion is valid. That is why ppl enjoy starting their own businesses. Yeah, lots of worries but at least you don't have to worry about an unreasonable boss. You are your own boss. OTOH, you have to worry about the ruthless employees. Do your best and try to not let the jerks get you down.
How can Christians look at Zeus and determine it's a fake god and yet believe the Christian god is real?
I just don't get it. There is no more evidence for Zeus than there is for the Christian god. Zeus is an older god than the Christian god. Books mentioning Zeus like the Iliad are older than the New Testament. A lot of Christian dogma is actually based on old Greek religions. So all the truth verification standards Christians apply to their religion can be applied to Zeus and Zeus actually comes up as more plausible than the Christian god. Yet the Christians casually dismiss Zeus, claim Zeus is not real and then go on believing an even faker god than Zeus. What mental defect cause such a warped mental process?
Who thinks its getting ridiculous what the news are putting out? osama videos that looks faker than fake?
why would osama bin laden who cares about his image, video himself as an old man? Second, the side face of osama bin ladin is totally different than the tall long face guy. It's a fake video. Why it didn't have any sound, if it was in Arabic, they could have wrote translation. I judge my mind not what media tells me.
Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Can you only be depressed if something is biologically wrong with your brain?
ive never truly believed in depression. yeah we can have moments of sadness due to stuff in our lives, but i just dont really see how feelings of all things can overpower someones lifestyle and just ruin their life. but my dad told me that its a biological thing, like the signals your nerves send to your brain or whatever and anyway, its medically proven, right?if so, if one claims to be depressed but isnt due to evidence like that, then theyre just being weak or fakers right? or do i have that wrong?
What signs are fakers, and jump to conclusions?
lmao! Maybe he is an astrologer with +25 years of experience with the mentaility of a 17 year old boy... XD!!!
Droid Stuck on M Logo?
Take the battery out and put it back in. I have the Droid 2 and I have to take the battery out and put it back in all the time. One time it stopped working completely. I just left it on the charger for a couple of days and then it turned on right before I was about to take it to the Verizon Store. You might want to take your phone to Verizon.
Do the lakers really need dwight howard or a big change next year?
Think about it maybe the bench can improve but none of those guys are 35 bynum was playing great and will only get better if anything they where tired and bored. Bynum is the only one who hasn't played as much the last 3 years and he's a beast. They still have the best 2 big men a star in kobe the best bench player in odom artest and his d I say get rid of fisher or a new starting pg and one new piece for the bench cus they also have Shannon brown.
I want to start running 3 days a week?
I live in a hilly area in new england too! AND I have big butt and thighs LOL. Here's what I do, I go to the gym. Walk 5 minutes, run 2 minutes, walk 5, run 2...keep doing that until you've reached the distance you're aiming for. You can build it up too, walk 3, run 3 etc. This will SLIM your legs, not bulken them.
What would you call this book?
You haven't started writing it yet. Why do you need a title now? Many authors come up with theirs once the book is done, as they pick out a word or phrase that sums up their story on whole.
Is a sore throat(hurts to swallow) related to allergies?
Try taking some allergy medication. If this doesn't work, then you might want to get it checked out. You could have a sinus infection.
What brands / products use calligraphy fonts?
I'm looking for images of brands or products or posters that use retro calligraphy fonts like the coca cola logo, cadbury, pepsi cola or superdry. Can you suggest any please?
Fight with friend...?
You answered the question yourself - you're done with it. Move on and remove yourself from the game playing. 100%. Take the high ground.
What do YOU think about pretty people (or being pretty)?
Beauty is skin dep, you gotta have more than that. I agree there are advantages and problems associated with being attractive. The key is to act like your not and be respectfull to everyone. To whom much has been given much is expected.
Which name do you like better for a baby girl?
I like all of them! I really like Brooke Destiny and Brooke Shannon the most :) I hope you have a safe delivery and wish you all the best! I'll cross my fingers for a girl for you :)
GCSE Graphics Advice?
Hi! I have recently started doing GCSE Graphics and I'm finding it really hard. I had to choose a D.T. and I thought Graphics would be about drawings (cartoons, logos) which I really like to do (I'm really good at Manga). But, I struggle at making things and doing technical drawings. For example, we had to make a package out of paper nets. We used double-sided tape for sticking edges together. I was the only one not to finish, as I kept cutting into the paper using a craft knife then I couldn't even take the covering of the tape of the paper! I'm such a fail at D.T. but can someone give me some help or advice on how to pass with at a C or B.
Opinions on the LG Fathom?
I'm looking into getting a new verizon phone, and I think i like the Fathom. A question i have though is that, it says it has the "android market", does that mean i would get all the same apps as a droid would? and would i be able to get the caller id faker app where i could call my friend and it would appear to come from another phone. Leave opinions about the phone and answers to my questions if you can, Thank you!
Guys would you date a brown haired fair skinned short girl?
Heres my advice. If you want to get a tan get a natural one so go to the beach once a week and you will get darker skin. About your height. It usually doesn't matter and anyone who teases you is a bully but if you want to get taller eat slight more (not too much) and sleep more and in a while you will be taller. Hope this helps.
My dungeons and dragons dagger-dale wont work?
it will start up with the logo's then get to the Atari logo and freeze, some times it gets past the Atari logo but then it freeze's on the wizard 101 company logo. what do i do to fix this, Ive cleared my cache and re-downloaded it 4 times, i can't get a refund, Ive used a dust cleaner to clean out the dust in the Xbox 360. so what do i do?
Any good books for teen girls?
If you like fantasy, you might like the eragon series, and name of the wind. I also love the discworld novels. the problem with asking for books on the internet is, most of time you have to order them online, because in a nearby bookstore they don't have anything. Better look there first.
Vindictus warning error: [NGM] ???? ??? ???? ?
I was playing the game fine yesterday after the update. Now, I keep getting this warning message with a bunch of question marks. I had them before if I already was playing the game and chose to click Play or East Server. Now, it just appears all the time after the Vindictus logos. I don't know to get a ticket to contact Nexon or anything and I'm getting really mad right now.
Is the USB logo copyrighted?
I just wondered if the USB logo is the property of a certain company, or if it is just a general symbol. I am wondering about the USB logo that looks like a stem with a circle, triangle, and a square branching off of it.
Game not loading correctly, how fix?
I have a playstation 2 and I tried to play Samurai Warriors but it'll read, go to the PS2 logo, then it'll be blank. How I fix that? It was working fine like 24 hours ago
I had to reinstall windows, how to i get my backed up files from extended hard drive back to my computer?
I had to reinstall windows on my computer. i have had backed up files on my extended hard drive since jan of 2010. the last known back up of all of my files was created on april 26, 2011. I'm wondering how do i move the backed up files back to my computer to restore everything?, when i open up the folders there are dated subfolders. i'm not sure if i need to move each item in the folder or if i can select all of the folders at the same time, and then send them to the D: drive, (this is my ops drive. i'm really confused. I really appreciate anyone that takes the time to reply to this, it means alot. Thanks again! Shannon
My iPhone won't connect to wi-fi?
I have the iPhone 3gs and it's using version 4.3.3. I've been using wi-fi at home since I got it (6 days ago) but for some reason today it won't connect to the internet. I restarted the iPhone, turned wi-fi on and off, I did the "forget this network" method, I restarted the network setting, and I tapped on the "Renew Lease" button. All other devices, my macs and pcs, can connect to the internet except for my iPhone. My phone has the wi-fi logo at the top and claims it's connected but when I open safari or something, it says there's no connection. Also, it would sometimes get connected again on its own but then disconnect a few minutes later. How do I fix this so that its TRULY connected and stays that way?
Is it against the law to imprint someone else's logo on your products?
Lets say I was creating a shirt for someone and they asked me to print a company logo on the shirt. Or if I making key chains for a dance group and used their logo w/ out the permission of the company, is it okay?
What is the best shampoo for dry and damaged hair?
Before I have long straight. Beautiful hair. Girls in my school would envy me for having such great hair .... But then.....during summer I had a swimming lessons then my hair become all dry and damaged so I would always pue my hair on a pony tail.....and then the girls in my school said that I was a faker because I told them my hair was natural but it was bleached BUT IT WAS NOT :( I had been thinking if anyone the brand would be great .... I would like to know the best leave in conditioner ... Herbal essence,bumble and bumble . Garnier, Aussie or keratin?
Where do you get those sun glassed with the horse logo in the middle?
the glaassses that everyone wears, they are shaped sorta like aviators but they are black and plasstic and they have a logo of like a horse of somethiung tiny in the middle
What do you think of my girl names?
The only first name you have listed that I like is Alexa, but I don't like it with Tate. Alexa Grace would be beautiful. McKenna is just okay, it flows well with Reese as well. I would like McKenna Paige more, though.
How can we keep male teachers from preying on and acting out their lascivious desires with students?
Call the police if it happens to your children? I really don't think this is as big of a problem as you think. It doesn't happen often, just when it does the media jumps on it so it seems more often.
I'm a mature teenager but?
sorry to tell you this but are not mature, you are 13. And yes you do have a crush on him. There is nothing wrong in what you are going through. it is not stupid it is very normal for a 13 year old.
Tuesday, July 19, 2011
Why do people act mean?
I want to know why some people that I know act like total bitches and they know that people talk bad about them and they continue to act the way they are and be a faker do they think that makes them notice able it does cuz look I'm asking a question about it but I want to know why they do that
Spurs=2011 NBA champions, agree?
Fakers are weak crapcompared to us and bulls jus dont have the power and skill we have all around. We da beast!
MY IPOD CAN'T RESTORE?
i can't restore my ipod because in screen of my ipod i see logo apple and bar underneath. i can't do nothing please help ,and when i go to itunes,itunes can't find my ipod i make another itunes it's still then same things can y'all help me guys pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee i really need your help
I have pokemon crystal for the Gameboy color and the game won't work!?
Whenever I start the game the Gameboy logo just freezes! I waited about 30 minutes for the game to start. Is it because the battery or is the whole game broken?
Advice please? Love to know?
i think u can feel that way without meeting them in real life. but just be careful cause you never know who they really are. dont fall for someone you cant be with right away just let things grow if possible because the distance will kill you and the age your at as well. your not stupid ^-^ being curious is healthy anyways
What are your opinions on Frankie Boyle?
It shows how much comedy has gone downhill, Jokes use to be funny and if they were offensive then it wasn't directed toward any individual. I could go on stage and insult a few people and be a comedian as well nowadays. Personally I think if you have to insult people to make a living then your a scumbag and I don't understand why any loser would laugh at sick jokes made about someone especially if they have a disease or mental health problem which is exactly the kind of people Frankie Boyle makes fun of
Can i upgrade my pc i need it to be litlle bit faster need to play some games and watch video..thanks?
"System Manufacturer: eMachines" says it all. Sell this turkey & buy a computer designed for gaming..
How Do I Act????????????????????????
I like acting but I always sound to boring. Like I get my lines out and my voice is good but it sounds kinda faky. And also for some reason after I say a line I say it the same every time I say it again. Also when I try to say my line loud my voice gets deeper and faker and less relaxed. When I just say it normal then I can put feelings into it. How do I get it better.
Does anyone have an idea about the logo designing packages of GetQualityLogo.com?
GetQualityLogo.com provides good economical logo designing packages. Their prices start as low as $49 and it’s really cheap!! They have Quality Logo Designing team. I tried out their services and my opinion is that it’s worth the price. I am happy to get such Custom Logo Design Service.
Why is it that they get more attention?
Why is it that the sluttier and faker girls get more attention than those who are pretty without a whole lot of make-up or whore-ish clothes or something like that? Why is it that the dumber girls get less attention than the smarter ones? Why is it that the mean and skinny ones get more attention than the nice, yet chubby girls? A lot of questions, but I've always been curious about this...
Is Rajon Rondo a faker?
I mean he was crying and yelling on the floor but now he is playing, he is using both his arms too...was he pulling a "kobe"?
Which name most boring or has the least flare?
Donna , Marie, and Shannon i like Victoria or Viviana Vanessa jus a suggestion.. hope dis helps Gud Luck!!
..I hide depression..what can happen to me if i hide it any longer?
i feel like exploding. the only reason i dont wanna die is cus im scared of the afterlife..i tell people im not depressed n i acted happy for the sake of others. i went to a mental care center n i lied to them saying i was perfectly fine. if i dont lie to my family, they say ima faker and im selfish n makes it worse i also lie about my sexual orientation cus my family is homophobics my friends know though,n my friends become emo posers. its so stupid. but idk how much longer i can hold it in. ive told 2 of my best friends ut they dont know how to help, they try n change the subject.n then after a lil ill forget n im ok. until night i cant sleep n i cry..n i try not to cut cus ppl call me an emo-_-..can something and happen to my brain if i hide my emotions?
Shannon Brown secret identity is... CHRIS BROWN?
has anyone noticed that Shannon Brown looks exactly the same as Chris Brown? and they have the same last name... thats crazy lol
Monster clipart???????????
I need clipart of monsters. Not kiddy ones, but actual scary monsters that could serve as good logos for a football team named the beasts. They would be purple and black.
Honestly I'm trying to believe in God again but, it's so hard?
It's so hard! Hard than it's ever been before. I mean....I HAVE TO HAVE FAITH. It doesn't make sense to me, the Bible or any book about religion doesn't make any sense to me. Everytime I try to believe I feel like a huge faker. I guess I'll have to admit that I'm trying to believe in God because I fear the unknown AND IT'S JUST RIDING MY MIND LIKE 24/7. AWH!!!!!!!!!!!
Do you think I could ever dunk?
I'm a fresh 15 year old. (Just turned 15 2 days ago) and I'm 6'2'' and my standing reach is 7'10'' (If that matters). I could barely touch the backboard less than 5 months ago, but through plyometrics and leg exercises I've increased enough to touch the rim. That's about a 4-6 inch increase. Since my realization that I could touch the rim, it's been about a month of no gain. This kinda makes me discouraged but I haven't been slacking on my training. I've been somewhat inspired by Shannon Brown of the L.A. Lakers and Derrick Rose of the Chicago Bulls...both of whom are a mere 6'4'' (I think Derrick Rose is 6'3'' but whatever) and they can both get their heads pretty much at the rim...I'm not saying I think I'd ever do that but I'd really like to be able to dunk..I can dunk on a rim that' set at 9 feet and 8 inches. So I need about a 6-8 inch increase to dunk comfortably...do you think this is possible considering I have a vertical of about 26 inches already? (10 feet minus 7'10'' standing reach means my jump is 2 feet and 2 inches)...I am white. But I don't think that matters, even though it's quite evident that black people have incredible natural hops. I also probably am not done growing considering I only just turned 15...so do you think dunking could be in my near future?? (Near future meaning like 8-10 months???)
Does it actually benefit the Lakers long-term to trade Gasol for Love and 2nd pick?
I agree. It gets the Lakers younger and much better. That's a pretty good trade for both teams and Minny gets a veteran guy in that young team. And they can make the playoffs. Lakers getting Dwight Howard would be a huge plus but getting Love is pretty good too. He has good potential and still very young and a #2 pick is even better
Dear Faker "fans", how does it feel to be defeated by the team that...?
you spend sleepless nights hating on. HAHA 0-2 AGAINST A STRUGGLING MIAMI HEAT. JOHN WALL>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>… FRANCHISE.
I feel this way, but I don't know?
Sorry,I don't think you have any problem.So,If you like good penpals,I like to become your penpal.I like to share my knowledge and help your questions online.My email is Ganeshmohanthonipurackkal@gmail.com
Is this at all possible?
I think you need to move on. You aren't even in the same country. You are 13 years old, your young, you have plenty of time for dating and boys. There will be plenty of other boys in your life. I don't think you should get your hopes up on this. When your a teenager its always love.
Will Ebay give me my money back?
So I bought a basketball jersey from Ebay and it was bigger than i expected so I began to examine the jersey and found. That on the seller's pictures it was not the same material and once I checked it did have some logos missing as well as some tags. I tried contacting the seller but he never replied and I just looked at the items he is now selling and their gone, so I'm pretty sure he left. If I open a case on Ebay will they give me my money back? I already opened it but I just now found out it was a fake. I received it about a week ago.
My friend has invited my boyfriend to her party. I need to get him away from that party! Any suggestions?
I am 12. My friend, Shannon, has invited my boyfriend, Justin, to her summer pool party on the last day of sixth grade. I'm going to a different middle school than the both of them. My mom and I have thought about planning something to do that day with him, so he doesn't go to the party. Another bad thing, Shannon has a mansion, and I don't, so Justin is even more tempted to go to her party. I need something to do with him that is SUPER fun, but doesn't cost a lot. I went laser tagging last night with Justin, Shannon, and other people. So, I can't do that. Anyways, the most fun event you give me will become best answer! Please and thank you for the ideas!
Have you heard of a book called "Graceling" by: Kristin Cashore?
You should definitely try to read Graceling again. I know what you mean by the beginning being kind of boring, but I promise you that it gets a lot better. Some characters that are interesting are introduced throughout the book makes it very good. Po is a wonderful character and makes the whole book great. So I think you should try one more time to read the book but if you still can't get into it, I guess it's not your kind of book.
Can i run into copyright infringement problems if i sell a poster i made online?
I was looking for a rolling stones poster online and couldn't find one I liked, so I decided to make one. I spray painted it myself and it has the tounge and lips logo in the center. Say I were to make another one and sell it on ebay, would I get in legal trouble? If so, what are the chances the rolling stones would actually seek me out and press charges, and how would I go about obtaining permission to actually do this?
My Dad Made a few comments about my skin issues?
Your doctor knows better than your dad. So toss dad's opinion out. Take pictures of your skin to show your doctor and keep track of the progress. Maybe your doctor will want to change your treatment based on the pictures of your good days vs bad days and over all progress. As for your dad, its awful that get is being negative about something so difficult to control, so just ignore him. He won't understand.
Monday, July 18, 2011
Hi..simple question is american university in emirates"AUE"..same as american university in washington"AU"? i?
I mean is the studies and the exams and the recognition in the US from A to Z is the same right?....but there are three in the uae ...1 is AU in the emirates ...2 is AU in ras al khaima(its logo is different) and 3 is AU in dubai...whats that?? ...AU has branches in almost all over world right ....and AUE is same as AU in washington,DC?
Photographers Logo on Pictures...?
I'm trying to find a good program where i can design a logo with my business' name to put on my picture. I have a MacBook Pro and I cant seem to find a program that works well.
Why are some jalapeno peppers not hot?? This is very frustrating!?
Every afternoon I have a delicious snack. I have a plate full of vegetables, a sweet red bell pepper, two stalks of celery, a handful of cherry tomatoes, and a spicy jalapeno pepper. And I dip all of these in a big bowl of silky sultry hummus. My favorite part of this meal is the jalapeno pepper and it's sultry heat. But for some sad reason, for the past two days I have been tricked, the jalapenos were not hot!! What's going on here? does anyone know? Is there a way to tell the hot ones from the fakers when I am grocery shopping? Please help, inquiring spicy minds want to know.
Is the world really going to end on may 21 2011 at 6 pm?
Is this camping guy for real or is he just a faker because in september 6 1994 he mad a prediction that the world was going to end at that time.
So what makes you a Cena fan?
I'm personally not a Cena fan. Matter of fact, I can't stand Cena. Especially last night. The dude's gimmick as Super Cena makes WWE seem faker than it is. No way can a man survive and make jokes after being attacked by steel steps and being attacked by The Sandman's toy (AKA The Kendo Stick). On top of it, Cena doesn't care to push his opponent. He's just does it for himself it seems. I can't deny that he's a great guy. He donates and does charity work like crazy but he's just isn't a good wrestler. He's a brawler...
Are the juicy bags on www.juicycouturecheap.com REAL or FAKE?
I ordered a juicy bag online at ^that website and on the descriptions of the bag they spelt some words wrong. not the juicy couture words but like when it says something like "this bag is very soft." it said "this bag is very foft.". i just want the best of my money. PLEASE HELP ME. it also says on the website that you cannot have returns if you dont like it. you have to have a reason to return it like if they gave you the wrong color or bag. please check it out and get back to me. my mom thinks that they might be fakers and knockoffs. the original juicycouture.com website says the bag is about $300.00, but on this website its only $70.00. thanks!
Ugh so confusingg. Please help!?
Hunter Bryce and Ayla Alyssa are cute. You can't really hear the Ayl and Aly similarity when you say it, and it's hardly ever going to be written. Good luck!
Sonic Adventure DX: Directors Cut Error?
I just bought the game its new and when i installed it and opened it first two logos appeared and game quit to the desktop i tried to replace the game in the shop got other one installed it but still same problem Please help if you can
Why? Please help! 10pts?
Im a 15 year old straight guy and lately ive been getting trashed for wearing a purity ring.It says 1 Thes 4:3 on it. People say things like: gettin some pussy tonight and other rude things. I dont know how to respond to this? Why do people tease me for wearing a purity ring. Im not a faker its a true commitment between me and God that i stay pure til marriage. ANYWAY if you made sense out of this please help
What is an L.A Faker?
Honestly I don't know what that means, does it mean the team is fake?. Do haters just use it because it rhymes but really has no meaning?
Yamaha fs 310 with bird on headstock?
i have a Yamaha fs 310 guitar, but unlike the traditional logo, it has a bird emblem on the headstock. what is the difference?? it was very hard to find any info, and what i did find, wasn't any help. please help me!
POLL: Does anyone miss Shannon Hoon from blind Melon?10 points?
Yeah I'm listening to there song Soul One right now on somone's 8track mix. God his voice was so amazing, my favorite band from the 90's.
Do you think gene simmons is faking the "break up" for entertainment ?
He has a show called Gene Simmons family Jewels. Gene and his GF "are breaking up in the show". Than on TV interview Shannon Genes GF walked out of the interview. I want to know is this real or do you think its all bout Gene's show on A&E??
Everyone tell me i was faking the whole time?
i was at a house party last friday and i dont remember how much i drank. people just kept pouring it into my cup. we eventually got kicked out of the house cause this stupid girl got so bad she was throwing up and her parents came and were threatning to call the cops. so while we were outside walking everyone kept coming up to me and saying stop faking it and are you drunk? like i hate that stupid question. how are you even supposed to answer that? besides this, i was told i said some things im sort of embarrassed about but i think it was hysterical once i really thought it through. but the issue is i remember all the big things that happened but i dont remember the small details like what i said and stuff. now everyone tells me im a faker when i clearly know i wasnt. what should i say?
I REALLY NEED TO BECOME ILL FAST PLEASE HELP/!?!?!?!?
eat rotten food, but not to bad of rotten food because you don't want food poisoning. or breath a ot of pollen and stuff to act up your allergies.
Opinions on this situation?
try to search on google "saysadream" .. is your answer to alllllll dreams ;) really! i used it
What do you think of the name Shannon?
I love Shannon, Abby (I also love Abigail and I was watching NCIS for a long time but now they're not showing it :-I, Abby was my favorite character), Alison, Grace, Elle, Madison, Olivia, Isabella, Alyssa and Ruby.I like Ethan, Oliver, Jason, Alexander, Jake, Riley and Leonardo.Caden, Isaac and Toby are simply not my taste.
Which reald 3D glasses are better?
ok so i have some reald 3d glasses and on the side it has the reald logo and the "D" is red, but there are other glasses and the logo on the side is all white so my question is, is there a difference in the glasses and if there is which one is better?
How to fix PowerBook G4?
While the mac starts up, it will be stuck at the apple logo and spinner. It will then emit multiple beeps after a wherr from the hard drive. It will then keep spinning and beeping until it restarts, which will restart the computer.
Penpals, UK and US...?
I'd think this was as natural as anything could be. You have dreams - you should have dreams - they are part of growing up and you'd be half-dead if you didn't dream. Of course you're not stupid, you are enjoying the beginnings of love and romance. I'd just say - don't be sure the first boy you get to know is the One and Only. He's a long way away and it probably won't last. Never mind - enjoy it to the full and be happy.
Please help me... I Have a problem with my direct3d acceleration.. can someone help me?
It seems thata you dont have the graphic drivers installed. Try to install it first then do a recheck...
What should I do? This is so weird?
Well if it were me i would just stop replying and block her email address. sorry about the epilepsy, i have a family member who has it. but any way i hope my useless answer helped.
Is the world really going to end on may 21 2011 at 6 pm?
Is this camping guy for real or is he just a faker because in september 6 1994 he made a prediction that the world was going to end at that time and when he was asked about that he said that he made a mathematical error and that this time he was sure.
People always say Lebron had the worst team over Kobe tell me who had the better team?
Both team sucked, I say Lebron have better teammate, but he did have a better record than Kobe, and then Lebron went to the Finals with this team .
Teenager but I feel this way?
You're not in love. Love is a verb, it means caring for the greater good of the other person. You appreciate this person but you're only 13. I'm not reading the whole thing. Too much words.
What video editor is used for making the animated logo of Tekzilla?
I think they used "Blender" for that it is a program where you make animated things 2d 3d 4d it has all that.
Sunday, July 17, 2011
Is the model Casio G-Shock G-Lide Watch GLX5500-7 a real model or is it fake?
I got this at amozon for 60 bucks so i wanna if its a real model because it have everything the logo in the back casio in both faces and the back ground light is great.
Accounting equation :Shannon Cook is the owner and operator of Galaxy LLC, a motivational consulting business?
Accounting equation :Shannon Cook is the owner and operator of Galaxy LLC, a motivational consulting business. At the end of its accounting period, December 31, 2011, Galaxy has assets of $800,000 and liabilities of $450,000. Using the accounting equation, determine the following amounts: a. Owner’s equity, as December 31, 2011. b. Owner’s equity, as of December 31, 2012, assuming that assets increased by $175,000 and liabilities decreased by $60,000 during 2012.
Can anyone help me with this video decription?
Its of a pop punk kind of band and the lead singer is in a bar and he is like watching himself and even comes face to face with himself. Looking in the mirror of the bathroom. I believe their logo is of a goat or a sheep or something like so.
What is a good website to buy jordan foamposites?
Okay so my boyfriend is a sneaker head and I want to buy him Jordan foamposites...I don't know anything much about sneakers/jordans so can someone help me out and tell me where I can purchase them online? Legit ones, not fake, and can I also please have a link to see what it looks like and make sure those are what he wants? Do they have the nike logo on them or the Jordan logo? thanks!!!!
Mozilla Firefox icons?
So my dad just got a new HP laptop and after downloading his programs, his desktop icons are all the mozilla firefox logo. He has the newest version of mozilla so it could possibly have something to do with that. If anyone knows how to get this fixed so he can have his normal icons back, that would be great :) Thanks! Five stars to best answer.
IS GENE SIMMONS FAMILY JEWELS FAKE?
I PERSONALLY THINK THE SHOW IS SOOO FAKE.. ANYONE AGREE. I SEEN AN EPISODE LAST YEAR WHERE NICKS FRIENDS MOM FALLS FOR HIM.... THE MOM WAS ON THE SHOW BRIDEZILLAS LIKE 2 YEARS AGO AND SHE HAD NO KIDS???? AND THE PEPPER SPRAYED MOM...COME ON..IT HURTS WAY MORE THEN THAT WOMAN PUT ON.ITS SO FAKE THIS YEAR I CANT STAND IT! LIKE SHANNON IS EVER GOING TO LEAVE! YEAH RIGHT. NICE WAY TO PICK UP THE SHOW GUYS,BUT SHANNON AND GENE SHOULD STICK WITH THERE DAY JOBS,AND QUIT TRYING TO ACT...CAUSE THEY SUX AT IT!! I WATCH ALOT OF REALITY SHOWS, THIS ONE TAKES THE CAKE IN BEING FAKE!!!!!!
Why isn't my app working?
I got this app called propainter. When I first got it, it downloaded in about 12 seconds. Every time I click the app, it shows the logo on the screen for about 7 seconds, then it goes back to the app selection screen. What's wrong with it?
There is this girl I like and I THINK she likes me back and I wrote her on Facebook. Is she interested?
Im 16 years old in high school and there is this girl that I really like and I believe that she likes me back and I would just like to know if she seems interested. I messaged her ln Facebook saying we shud talk more and all and asked her how she was doing an then she responded by saying "Hi! Im good. How are you Mr. Shannon(my last name)?"
What should I do if my env3's inside screen is black?
I have a blue env3 phone. I woke up one morning to find only half my phone working, the outside. When I turn my phone on, it looks normal. The Verizon logo is on both screens. Then the inner screen turns black. Nothing seems to be responding inside the phone except for the "end" button which, when the front is unlocked, can turn the phone off. I also forgot to clear my inbox and I can't erase messages from the front. My inbox is currently 100% full, and I keep getting text messages, and I can't see who from. Please help. I've also already tried taking out the battery and I don't remember having water damage. Thanks so much and please reply.
What is the best website for viewing company logos?
Well, I dont know of any website particularly for the companies' logos, but you may type the phrase 'famous brands logos' in the Google search bar, and select the images, you will surely come across various.
The internal screen of my env3 goes black after the logo, is there any way to fix this?
Today my friend dropped my phone on the ground and when i turned it back on the inside screen didn't work. I tried turning it on and off, charging it, taking the batteries out but nothing gets the screen back on. When i turn my phone off and back on, i can see the Verizon logo but after that the screen gets black again. Is there any way to fix this? PLEASE HELP ME
What moves should the Chicago Bulls make this off season?
They should fire everyone but Rose and Noah. Then they should spend some money and get some players who can score. Rose can't win by himself
How can Republicans support Mitt Romney, after he Back and Passed RomneyCare?
This was a big problem Hillary Clinton Faced in the 2008 election's , She was slamming Republicans about the Iraq war as if she was opposed it from the start, when in reality she stood behind Bush and the Republicans. I think that was one of the main reasons she lost... Now I see a Mitt Romney, who authorized a Statewide Healthcare Bill. Which is virtually a carbon copy of National HealthCare. It appears almost Ridiculous to see him sitting on Fox News Slamming the President for something he did, at a local level. It's clear he is double talking. He's part of the establishment, Old School Republicans. Rather they want to acknowledge it or not, John Boehner, Newt Gingrich All those oldschool guys supported the Idea of a Individual Mandate during the 1990's. I as a Strong Christian Registered Independent , who has served this country in 2 wars. Strongly believe it would make more sense for them ( Establishment ) to come out of la la land, and acknowledge the error of their ways and try to move past it, rather than defend and slander and pretend to be someone they are not. The Movement of the mandate was started by the establishment, I will not sit here and Pretend, that Mitt Romney Does not support health-care, when he passed it in his own state ok? Stop telling me Mitt Romney is any different, I will not vote a faker into the Whitehouse, If you would vote for Romeny, you might as well Vote for Barack Obama again because at least he stands behind his ideology.
Does any one know where i can find a nike hat?
Now what im looking for is one like what the pro golfers wear that is just black with the white nike logo on the front also if anyone want to give me one that would be great!
Why do different denominational pastors claim they're divinely guided?
Because there is big differences in the denominations on different things, yet they ALL claim they've been called into ministry, so wouldn't the same God all guide them the same way? Some say speaking in tongues is correct, so don't for example, yet the pastors all claim to pray to the same guy. Don't use the argument that some are fakers, because you would have sworn Ted Haggard was called by God before he did it with a gay prostitute, he obviously wasn't a faker more than the pastor at your church is.
How do I get from University of Limerick to Colbert Station?
I am taking public transportation to Shannon International Airport and need a cheap easy way to get there by train.
Buy or Self: Kobe tonight reinforced people calling the lakers, the "fakers"?
who cares dude. Your more of a Laker hater than you are a "warriors fan". pretty pathetic, I hate fans like you. Not a true fan, you don't even worry about your own team.
Could there ever be a possibility?
well yea it's possible to meet in real life. I've met one of my internet friends in rl and we had a pretty nice time together, so you shall try contacting him in rl idk ask him if you can see each other sometime. and if that happens you'll get to know him and see what's he like in rl life ;] good luck!
My ipod touch won't work?
well, i have had this ipod for around 4 years now, and recently i have plugged it in to charge, and the apple logo comes up for about 30 seconds then the screen goes black. i have tried pressing the circular button and the power button at the same time and it simply comes up with 'connect to itunes' but my computer does not recognize it.. i go on holiday in a week, so it is heartbreaking it has happened so soon- someone PLEASE HELP!!
How do you copy files from PS3 to PC?
I have a bunch of saved videos from NHL 11 that I want to use to turn into a video. When I brought them over using a flash drive, all I got was the NHL logo and I could not get the video. How do I fix this?
How do you know if your kid is faking being sick/has your kid been a faker?
What exactly are his symptoms? To me, its hard to play sick, in my house if your over kindergarden, you may not miss school unless you either have a fever or you throw up, both are not really something you can fake considering I need to actually see the puke and watch them with thermometer. If they are kindergarden or below, they can also miss if they have a really bad cough and a super snotty nose (not just a normal cold, but a hacking up a lung cough), both of which are also not easy to fake. None of them has ever played sick. I dont know if picking him up early is a good solution, it might give him the idea that playing sick will get you to come get him quicker which could make it a habit.
Think my boyfriend thinks his ex is more attractive than me and it bother me even though i know it shouldn't?
Maybe he meant it in a way that most men would be more attracted to her because she looks a lot more 'easy' than you do. I know that's a mean thing to say since I don't know her, but honestly you are a LOT more prettier than her. She does look very fake and kind of stuck up, where you look happy and like someone who is a nice person and fun to be around. Just by my judgment, I don't think he meant it in a way to say he thinks she's prettier than you. He may not realize how he made it sound. I don't know. Just ask him about it casually, he'll give you his answer and it'll be fine. But whatever he says, I think you are way prettier than her. Good luck!
What to do when a loved one falls to Jersey shore?
I'm not sure if this is a serious question or not. Anyway, I think the show is stupid as well. However, I don't see the problem with your brother watching this show. Your friends should stop caring about what your brother watches and let him do what he wants. Your brother is probably a 12th grader if he's almost 18. I'm a 12th grader as well, and lots of students in my grade watch the show too. This show won't have any negative effects on his health as you claim. Stop worrying about what your brother watches. He's almost a legal adult.
Where can i find a plain teal/turquoise Crewneck?
american apparel, target, urban outiftters, almost any store that doesnt just have one brand should suffice
What is wrong today with people?
No. Authority is a big bully so you shouldn't turn to them. What you should do is stuff dog crap in their lockers every day.
I'm so scared for my life...should I change my identity. I need your opinion?
If you can tell me the name of any flower which you like, just like rose, jasmine, lotus, ambrosia, lily, marigold, etc. I will be able to guess.
I need to upgrade my graphics card.?
It will work if the mobo has a PCI-E 2.0 slot. Judging from the hardware, I'd say it does. Should work just fine.
Where can I find a cobra brand straw golf hat?
I had a cobra brand straw golf hat but it was tragically destroyed. All I can find now are the Greg Norman ones with a shark in the logo as opposed to a cobra. If anyone knows where a hat like this can be found or purchased it would be amazing. I have checked ebay and amazon and had no luck!
My ipod touch is frozen on the start up apple logo. help?
At one point i tried to turn it on and it just froze at the start up apple logo. I've turned it off and on several times and it continues to stay at the apple logo. I've plugged it into the computer and let it set for several hours and the computer will not detect it (this was a MacBook Pro if that makes any difference). I have heard that if you simultaneously hold down the home and the power button at the same time and wait for the ipod to turn off and then keep holding it in until the apple logo comes up again and then let it sit for 5-15 minutes then it would eventually reboot itself but i have tried this and it still does not work. Does anyone have any ideas on how to get it to work or for my laptop to detect it?
If Phil jackson is so great, then why doesn't Lakers have better defense then Miami?
The lakers do not need to play exceptionally good defense as we all can see from their record. They mix everything together and thats what makes them so dangerous as a team and Jackson is not over rated he has 11 more rings than Erick Spoelstra
2 problemi con psp go modificata!!!!?
Ho una psp go modificata al firmware 6.35 pro b 6 e ho installato un emulatore gba....ho messo come rom di rosso fuoco (funzionante) mentre smeraldo non funziona mi esce errore e ritorna alla schermata iniziale........Poi ho letto che resident evil 3 nemesis � compatibile con l'emulatore psp...Mi sono scaricato il gioco psx da psp isoz l'ho convertito in eboot con pops converter e l'ho messo in game....Lo avvio e si blocca alla schermata con il logo ps1??? perch�??? 10 punti al migliore anche se credo che nessuno mi risponder�,faccio domande troppo difficili
Poll: Are you watching Survivor?
If so, who do u think will win out? Do you think this Matt Elrod is a complete freak? I mean COME ON, you can tell he is such a faker!!! This is the reason I don't watch reality tv.
Which software is Best to create a logo?
Check out google sketchup - you can google it. It should suit your needs and create a pretty amazing logo - that you can export to a lot of formats.
Saturday, July 16, 2011
Tell a close friend you like him or keep it a secret?
if u hav confronted him once with your feelings ( in a serious way ) and he went mad at u.. then I guess its useless hanging to it... but if it was all silly then you do hav the full right to tell him how u feel abt him..Falling for someone is not what u do out of desire but it happens naturally..,If he is truly your best freind he will not get mad at you..accept the way u feel and will handle the situation properly.. :)
What should I do? Wait for the future or...?
Well hun sorry to break it to your but you are in love (or puppy love) deny it all u want that dnt make it true ;-) my advice is have fun with it
Is it illegal to iron on a movie logo (not selling)?
I'm designing a bag (well, coloring it in) and I want to iron on a symbol from a really famous movie. Would that be illegal? I'm not selling it, I'm just keeping it for myself.
How do I get udid faker workin for my Verizon 4.2.6 version iPhone?
I am activating UDIDs for $4 only and will activate instantly after payment on PayPal. This service is much better than large websites because response time is about one minute as opposed to hours. For more information contact me at activateudid@gmail.com.
Help!! whenever I'm near my friends Lauren and Shannon,they feel like they have to puke!!?
I am with them everyday of my life, like kinda legit. Everytime I am with them they feel like they have to puke!! Like they shake,and lay around like dead people. Do you think it has to do with me?? ARE THEY LIKE ALLERGIC OR SOMETHING TO ME?? i really can cry, i make my friends throw up wahh. WAIT DO I SMELL??? omg help people!! What can i do to make them stop throwing up!?!?!?
Could we ever ........... ?
You obviously care about this boy very much, but you are saddened as he lives across the world. It is a very big possibility you will meet, but you can only make that happen if you keep talking to him until either you become an adult and get enough money to fly there, or he does or your parents do.
Accent change likely?
My accent never went away, I never worked at it. My brother's accent is gone, he spent years denying his roots and worked hard to lose it. When he speaks the old tongue (Scots Gaelic) he does sound fairly awful. I bet it depends on your language skills and how hard you work at it. I hope you do not lose your mother tongue.
I'm a mature teenager, only...?
Did you know that dreams may predict the future sometimes? it happened to me before once and scientists have been researching on that. and it might happen, it might not. who knows?
What do Stretch Marks look like?
Just ask your mom, sister, grandmother or other female relative that's over the age of 21. They will likely have stretch marks.
Ebay fraud, how to solve?
Go into your seller settings and use all of the seller preference tools you can. Try to find a way to block something about the bidder so they may not bid on it. Maybe you used buy it now, so use a traditional auction. Did you have more than just this bidder on it?
Is Blackberry SMS Faker ?
Is there a Blackberry app where you can send text messages that dont show they are from your number but get forwarded to your phone when the receivers reply .
What would you name your children if...? (Just for fun)?
Hailey Jacqueline and Isabelle Hannah for girls, Harvey Conner and Nataniel Jude for boys. I would choose another girl and go with Reese Kenna :)
Wi-Fi with computer put not ipod?
My lab top runs on Wi-Fi from my home router, but I can't get it on my ipod. My ipod shows the check mark and a good signal, but there is also a lock logo by the signal tower thing. I was just wondering how I would get it to work, so I could use the internet on my ipod touch? Thank you:)
What's a good video editing program for character generators and such?
I'm working on a project for an up coming television show and I just want to know of a really good video editing program that provides good graphics and good character generator effects, you know for example if I'm filming a speaker live, there would be a decorative box on the bottom of the tv screen that shows the speaker's name and such. I want to do something like that, but also I'm looking for a good program that provides good graphics and effects as well. I've heard about Final Cut Pro, but I don't have a Mac and I don't think my pc supports that. So if there's anything else, please let me know. But the main thing I'm looking for something that I could create really cool graphics and character generators (logo boxes at the bottom of your tv screen that shows a speaker's/anchorman's name i.e. a newscast) Thanks!!
POLL: Do you find OKLAHOMA Girls annoying?
Dont get me wrong. I personally am from OK, too. But i am originally from china, so I don't really count. But the American-country-Oklahoma girls are all so annoying. They have this fake tan, and they have fake bleach blonde hair. Even the kids and teenagers look like this too! And they all think they are SO cool with one hand on their phones. They are just making a fool out of themselves, and TRYING to be cool. I personally don't see any originality in OK girls. I see more blonds than brunettes. Plus their attitudes are SO fake. Cali girls are stereotyped for being fake, but i think OKLAHOMA girls are faker./
Foreign exchange student programs?
I'm going to be a freshman in high school this fall and I decided to look into foreign exchange student programs. There's a lot of fakers out there on the web claiming to be the real deal, but they're not. I would appreciate it if someone could give me a couple of good places to start looking to exchange to London or somewhere in Britain. This would be a very amazing experience for me and hopefully this question could help others out there looking for the same thing as me. Thanks a bunch!
Help!! My cockatiel seems sick!! D:?
My cockatiel, Shannon, has laid 3 eggs recently and my male cockatiel, Shadow, has been very aggressive toward anything that moved. Shadow always seems so kind and caring one second and then the next, he's a crazed killer and just about rips poor Shannon apart :( Her feet are all torn apart and stripped of skin. We want to separate them but shannon needs the box of eggs to lay eggs and shadow needs to sit on the eggs. I was just wondering if Shannon will be alright, she can barely walk and hold onto perches. My mom wouldn't let me clean her wounds so theres still blood all over her. My mom refuses to let me wash Shannon's feet and then dry them wen they are clean. She instead made Shannon sit there bleeding for half an hour until it dried. Now the blood is stained everywhere on her feet and feathers. My mom had to be stubborn.
Who do you think is faker beyonce or nicki minaj?
i personally think they both put in the same amount of fake and made up.But i loved Beyonce from when she first hit the seen, like how nicki raps but just can't get used to the horrible act she puts on
Top Ten Super Star Crushes??
Idk... but I know, luke bilyk & munro chambers are soooo cute, they're really down to earth and great actors!
How do i remove your yahoo ad.?
Please remove your 'liam - birthday logo' advertisement from my 'new mail' form. I cannot send out new mail until you do.
What condoms come in the bright pink wrapper?
i don't know what brand they are so i cant eve guess at that, but could you tell me what ones it could possibly be, that would help. a bright almost neon pink, and there wasnt any like big logo on it or anything like that so i dont think it was a big name like trojan or durex.. please give some suggestions!
Atheists: Do people that speak in tongues need mental help?
At the church I used to go to (atheist now) usually this one lazy would give a "message" in the end of a song on random Sundays, usually something generic like "I will help you through your trials, have faith in me blah blah blah", and she did that usually every couple Sundays or so. So does she have Schizophrenia or some sort of disorder that makes her hear what she thinks in God? Or is she just into it and she just unconsciously comes up with a "message" that she thinks is legitimate or is she just a faker? And what about people that speak in tongues and the people that "translate" it? Are they all mentally unstable or something?
What Can I do with United Bank of India Visa Debit + ATM card?
If it has the Visa symbol on it, it can be used internationally. Not every company allows online payments. I have two (Visa) Credit Cards - one provider has an online facility and the other does not.
What Camcorder Can I Use To Make High Quality Corporate Styled Videos?
Since you worded you question like this, I would visit the local college and get the film makers there a chance to do this. To get High Quality Corporate Styled Videos, just buying a camcorder and pointing and shooting will not get you that. There is a learning curve fro amateur to pro. There is lighting, framing and much more you need to know to shoot highly polished videos.
Why is Kobe Wife Vanessa is spreading false rumors about Shannon Brown sleeping with Paul girl?
It look like Kobe wife is spreading rumors and false lies about Shannon Brown sleeping with Paul girls. I think Kobe need to put her in check before she going to cause problem in the locker room she going to be the reason for another Laker blow up?
Friday, July 15, 2011
Why aren't national teams sponsored as the clubs are?
i mean there is no logo in the center of the kit as AON, Fly Emirates or Vodafone as we have it in the clubs, although they are sponsored by Nike or Adidas
Sweater adidas seeking help?
try jb jd sport website or ry adidas .com adidas sweater or okini website sells adidas or try asos .co sell adidas brands clothes
Does Shannon brown from the la lakers have a girls name?
Shannon is a unisex name, both for male and female. Shannon now days is a girly name but it used to be a name for males too.
World war desert edition Iphone app with udid faker?
one of my friends has the world war desert edition by using udid faker on a jailbroken iphone. how can i do this? i've looked everywhere.
Inbox text does not print out?
The message text does not print out in my Inbox window; only logo, and "from" and "to" addresses
Please see... Advice? Opinions!?
I think you like him but you keep denying it (: lol. Its okay, it happens to me all the time. I think for now you should stay in contact and then maybe when you are older meet up? It doesn't sounr like you'll be forgetting him anytime soon...:D
What does my frightening dream mean?
U are feeling home sickness and want to live with ur family but as u are away, ur mind hankers after around ur desire to see ur family
How do you get over the death of an angel?
almost 10 years ago, in Kindergarten, I met this girl named Shannon. I fell in love with her on sight, even at that young age. She clearly felt somewhat the same, because after an hour during "play time", we where talking, laughing, and I drew a picture of her. She moved after 1st grade to Africa to do some things there. I'm not completely sure what she did there, but she loved it, whatever it was. Something to do with Animals. Anyways, I saw her twice, over summers. This February, I got a call saying she got into an accident and died. I was devastated, and didn't show anybody for a long time, until my friends saw something was up. I cried until I thought I was blind, and now after 4 months, I'm still having a difficult time with i. Even the word "death", makes me flinch, and II can only really talk about this with one maybe two people, both of which are dealing with other things right now. I keep saying "I'm getting over it", but the truth is I'm continuously writing poetry, listening to music, and otherwise engaging in activities to honor her and remind myself of her. I've woken up in the morning depressed, unable to stay focused, and I just yelled at my brother for commenting on it, despite the fact that he has no idea what it is. What should do about this? Is this unhealthy? Is it normal? Should I just leave it alone? Thank you.
What is udid faker in my iPhone 4? ?
I was trying to download mewseek app the cracked version and once I did I noticed I had that too. Any one? I was also having trouble my phone sort of locked or something the screen wouldn't work,like it would be on I would receive calls and everything but the screen would not work. I just restarted it but faker app ??
DID ANYONE SEE the interview with Joy Behar and Gene Simmons and Shannon Tweed?
Very Bizarre. Shannon storms off but why is she still doing all this to promote the show if this is Truly how she feels anyway? Is she under contract or is she addicted to all this like we are?
Is that not the FAKEST document you've ever seen ?
Nobody who has looked at the document in Adobe Illustrator says it is genuine. The hospital named in the document did not even exist in 1961.
How can I get a logo over top of a slide show like this website http://www.capebretonresorts.com/?
there are websites that has logos hanging over their slide shows or flash, can someone help me with this problem, I sure would appreciate it
Nba 2k11 association trade should i do it?
The mavericks offered me Shannon Brown and Hasheem thabeet for my Jason terry and Memhet Okhur. Should i accept this deal?
Gene simmons or his "wife?"?
So last night on Family Jewels who do you think deserves the blame for this possible divorce? Gene or Shannon?
Who all on here are fakers?
Im pretty sure Long haired freaky person is a conservative and God is Love is an atheist but its hard to tell.
Is casius really Shannon?
I'm reading the book, the martyrs song book three or some may call it thunder of heaven. Anyways i got to the point where casius is coming into the picture. I'm now confused, is casius Shannon just like sherry is Tanya?
What font is this? Does anybody know?
This is my personal logo and I don�t remember what�s the name of the main font (click on the page address http://www.benjaminlopez.com.mx).
Quotes about fakers, liars, backstabbers...?
I need quotes about people who listen to what you say then go tell the person your talking about?? Or fake people. Thanks!!
How can I make everyone laugh at my neighbor?
IF ONLY............I've got a couple across the road who don't work, claim all the housing benefits and everything else, and they run 2 cars (1 each). They have at least 4 holidays a year. It sickens me, but there are so many more of them in the country, I can't waste time I energy on getting annoyed
Can you give me some pros and cons of having a Facebook account?
I recently deleted my Facebook account because I realise all the people in my account are fakers and they are not my real friends. They are pretending to be my friends. So, I think I have found their true colour. I can't believe how fakers they are even though I feel I have been a real friend to them. Oh, god.
Can someone explain the end of NCIS season 7 please?
I LOVE NCIS and have seen the first 5 series 3 times over and the 6th series twice. I have just watched the 7th seried as the DVD was just released in the UK and i didnt really understand what happened at the end of the series. I lnow about shannon and kelly and pedro but who was the drug woman and what went on the colnel bell and pretty much the last two episodes. Also i havnt seen the 8th series yet because i want it on DVD so can you please not reveal any spoilers, thanks
What paint to use for Spiderman costume?!?
Im doing a costume thing with a group of kids and Im the black spiderman. Im getting a black spandex body suit and Im going (or wanting) to paint the web and spider logo onto the costume... But the problem is, what paint can i use that will definitely stretch and how do i apply it (stretched on application vs. not stretched when applied)? So yeah... thats pretty much my entire problem. Any input on this is greatly appreciated!
Is possible to like all genres without being called a faker?
I like all genres (except blues and classical maybe...) But i like the basic ones like rap, pop, metal, screamo, and rock. But lately I've been called a faker and a poser so I was wondering, is it possible to like all genres without being called a faker?
How do you even respond to an email like this?
You could either totally ignore her and block her, or you could just send her a message stating that you have too many other commitments at the moment to take on another one, then wish her well and then block her.
How do i keep my legs bump free looking the day after?
Old wives tale that I've been told is putting deodorant lightly on your legs after shaving keeps the bumps away. Not really sure if this is true, just a suggestion.
Why are people so obsessed with having the latest gadgets and designer clothes when they're short for money?
Its like a drug or any other addiction; when times are difficult, such as when money is tight, buying new toys makes you feel better and lets you forget - for a little while - about your probems. Of course, when the bills come, it just makes your problems worse.
Why wont my computer start up beyond the windows logo??PLEASE HELP ME!!!!!!?
I have a Dell Inspiron 1545 and this has happened multiple times. Each time it has happened I have had to send it to the "shop" and they repaired it. This probably means your computer has crashed.
Will this makeup be too dark?
It depends on how dark you are. A lot of people go for foundation darker- not much though- than their skin tone. It might be too dark for you, but the only way to tell is by putting it on one part of your face and comparing it to the rest.
Im looking for someone that can create my clan a logo for gamebattles. Please Help ME!!?
My clan name is BqS (Bad Quality Snipes) so if you can think of something creative for ex: a broken sniper with clan name or sometging like that it would be so helpfull. if you want to email me email me at mattlogan8@gmail.com Thank You
Penpals and possibilities...?
this feeling happened to mean when i really liked a guy for the first time. maybe that's whats happening to you, but this is the age we have to start sorting out our feelings, we dont always automatically know them.
Can someone help me fix my computer?
I have a acer computer. When I start it up I see the acer logo and i see it say starting windows then after that the screen goes blank. I can hear the sound it makes at start up but no picture asking for my password but i can enter it and it still makes the sound but no picture. Can someone please help me fix my computer? I start school really soon and I need my computer to be working correctly. Thanks for all responses.
Where can i find EMP t-shirts with their logo on ?
I saw these t-shirts at sonisphere festival when the concert has finished.I want these t-shirts with their logo on (horns) .On their site does'n exist.I can't find them anywhere.Help me ,thank you.
Boys..natural or fake?:L?
Natural, definitely. Girls look their best wit their hair down, jus a lil bit of make up - maybe eyeliner, if any at all. The guys in your school prob seem to go for the fake chics because the guys are immature.
Thursday, July 14, 2011
My 3g jailbroken ipod wont charge?
last nite i was deleting everything out of my ipod and it took about 2hours then when i woke up it had the low battery sign and i tryd to charge it with my wall charger but only the apple logo came up and i pluggd it in the computer samething happended...and my ipod doesnt reconize my computer because my bruther gave it to me
Why does my DS Screen go black after updating the DS Firmware?
After I update the firmware of my action replay DSi, when ever I try to play it on my DS lite, the Datel logo pops up but then the screen goes black. Anyone have any suggestions on what to do?
How to paint something dark blue and white?
I would paint the whole table white, then tape off, or however you can cover what the emblem would be.. and paint the blue over it.. painting white over blue would work too but it would take several coats
Which book should I choose: The seer and the sword, The grimm legacy, crown duel or Wildwood dancing?
I really enjoyed the Seer and the Sword. It is a great love story, but also has more than that. Its funny and very well developed. I liked Crown Duel too, but there is a second one, so if you get Crown Duel, get part 2 along with it.
What do you think of my Heat in NBA 2K11 Association Mode (+BQ)?
That's a great roster and a pretty good bench. You should easily contend for a championship with that roster. It's a legitimate team with great players from PG to Center.
WILL SOMEBODY PLEASE ANSWER MY DAMN QUESTION ABOUT THIS SONG!> 10 POINTS?
it's about how drugs can take over your life, first you take them out of boredom, but then they consume your life and begin to not only kill your time but destroy your life
Hi..simple question is american university in emirates"AUE"..same as american university in washington"AU"? i?
I mean is the studies and the exams and the recognition in the US from A to Z is the same right?....but there are three in the uae ...1 is AU in the emirates ...2 is AU in ras al khaima(its logo is different) and 3 is AU in dubai...whats that?? ...AU has branches in almost all over world right ....and AUE is same as AU in washington,DC?
I feel so different about this...?
say it with me :I-N-F-A-T-U-A-T-I-O-N what does that spell???? infatuation!!! its a classic case, please move thats the best thing to do.
What is this old tv show?
This show was where contestants would come on the show and would get like 6 weeks to learn a skill and then have to go before a panel of expert judges and they had to decide if the contestant is a faker or a has been doing it a long time. For instance a contestant would get 6 weeks to learn karate and then perform it in front of experts and they judge whether you are faking or really an expert?
Customizing my converse shoes..but how?
I really love The Strokes, you have no idea.. and I was thinking of maybe painting one of the band members face on the side of one of the shoes, on the canvas part and doing their logo on the tongue of the shoe. I am a decent drawer and all but I wouldn't really trust myself to free hand paint a person's face on my shoe.. so I'm wondering if I would somehow be able to stencil on something (by the way I have black converse..) but, maybe stencil something so I can paint on without worrying about messing up?
Always feel depressed always have felt depressed/sad. Compulsive liar ex Too young or shy for therapist.?
I know loads of people feel depressed and sad. I'm 15 but it's nothing to do with being a teenager or any of that crap. I hate talking to people bout it cause the last thing i want to come off as is a faker or someone seeking attention. So i figured anonymously on this made most sense. I've never liked life, I mean there's moments where I enjoy and moments where i hate it but more often than not I really cant stand it. I've always thought like this, ever since I was very very young. When I was younger I used to be far angrier, I'm less angry now or hold it back but more sad or depressed. An example of this; when i was very young, maybe 4-6 I remember thinking about suicide and holding a knife to my head because i figured it was an easy way to die. I never did anything obviously, I'm too afraid of pain to really do anything suicidal and it's only really easy in theory. In primary i was a terrible child. I always craved attention and acceptance. I tried too hard to get people to like me, i would lie and was good at heart but just very self involved. I hated it because ofcourse this never got anyone to like me, I was made fun of as well, people never really gave me a chance or i felt left out a lot. People made fun of my shoes, hair and I always have felt very ugly. When I was very young performed oral sex on a boy a few years older than me, i have no recollection of how it started but i remember it happening and not being forced. i did this again in primary 7 with a different boy, these acts have always bugged me but recently something else has come up. As i went into high school i changed. For the better, i can safely say i was a good person. For my first year i spent most of it just walking around school listening to music then i got friends, it was great i was actually enjoying life! things were good! then in about second year they (or so i thought) got better. I was 13 at this time and i got my first proper girlfriend, she had told me things about being raped by her uncle and i had tried to help her. i dedicated myself to her she told me many many things, raped by her uncle, raped by other boys all of it lies. She lied about everything, where she stayed, things about her parents, what she'd done in life, told me she had sex many times then said it was rape then said to me that she was an angel from god. I didnt really believe this but i played along because i think i can say i loved her and when i was younger i had always tried to talk to a greater power and felt like i should be part of something special and it all linked back the way. this just helped her lie work better. She lied about many many many things and everything about it made me feel terrible. she wouldnt let me see my friends she would keep me just for her. I lost my virginity with her and we were very attatched. she later blamed these lies on a mental problem and told me that she couldnt help it and id have to deal with it by just anytime she was around me i had to be as nice as possible and never get angry no matter what she did. she did her best to make me feel as miserable as possible, at least thats how it seems. She drove me mental on several occasions, for example one time she just made me as angry as possible, im a fairly angry boy but i try to reserve it and can do so fairly well. she drove me to the point where i jumped on top of her and instead of hitting her i beat myself with her hand, i had a rather large black eye after that, i had hit myself several times. she would hit me and claw at me and take things off me and aggravate me in as many ways as she possibly could and blame it on other things, she'd blame it on demons or mental problems or make me feel guilty and make up lies about me, make me feel bad. I would shove her away or sometimes if she got me really angry id pin her against a wall but you cant understand what insanity she drove me to. eventually she admitted after much of me saying i didnt believe it that it was lies, i cant remember exactly if she ever said she was lying about the mental problem and i can definitely say she's a compulsive liar or a sociopath. I broke up with her after a year and a half of this a good few months i stayed with her even though i knew she was a liar. but how possessive and crazy she was just drove me over the top and i eventually dumped her she cried alot but i stuck with it we were "friends with benefits" for a while but eventually i got fed up with her continuous lying simply because i was talking to a different girl so i just broke off talking to her at all. the only people who really knew of her lies was my close friends. and now months later people like her and her previous best friends left her because of her lies. there now more my friends than hers after they found out that i was actually telling the truth and she was the liar not me. but now i still feel alone, i miss having a girl to hold, i have no one to talk to i cant s
Would anyone be willing to pay me money if I put a logo on the side of my car that advertises your business?
or if you know someone that would. i drive an '06 Ford Escape and I drive about 1500 miles a month. i would do it for 100 bucks a month maybe. idk name your price
Travelling by plane from shannon?
please let us know how to get to legoland uk.we are now in shannon international airport......please give me the exact route cheapest way possible.thnak you.God bless....mylene
How do I delete a virus that wont let my anti-virus program start?
The other day I downloaded an .exe file, after launching it, it disappeared in front of my eyes and a fake looking spyware protection program opens up, makes this horrifying beep noise and says its scanning for viruses, and say's its finds 6 every second, and when I go the the task manager it shuts it off so i cant stop it but sometimes i can manage to shut it of from the task manager before the task manager shuts off, And if I try to launch my anti-virus(AVG) it wont let me and a little balloon from the start bar with a little logo of a shield pops up and it says something like (your anti-virus is restricted to open due to a probable virus on the computer (and it has the same logo as the .exe did)also it wont let me run any .exe files like games ect, including system restore:( What do I do?
Is there a site or an online application where you can upload a photo and know the photo's true identity/name?
Is there a site/online application where you can UPLOAD someone's picture you don't know and possibly find the photo's true identity? Cause there are lots of fake accounts in various social network sites, would be nice to uncover and know the fakers and the posers out there. Thanks
Any good books to buy/recommend?
Blades and Dangerous Days, both by J. William Turner. Very realistic fiction about Australian teens in several tense, dramatic, life and death situations set in many parts of Australia, plus California and England, and dealing with teenage, adult and social themes. More info in Yahoo web search
My ipod touch only goes to the apple logo then freezes, how can i fix this?!?
Basically I have an Ipod touch that is jailbroken with summerboard or winterboard. (not positive which one) but about a month ago I wanted to delete everything off my ipod and format it. So i did that and now it only turns on to the apple logo and freezes. It doesn't go past that. any idea's on how i could possibly fix this?
Spectranetr...delhi>plz help?
Contact at Spectranet customer care number to get solution. To get its number, please visit http://www.spectranet.in/contact-us.php
Youtube Background Editor?
I could really use a background editor, I have a few logos and ill need someone to make us a mean banner, if anyone can help out, send me a message on youtube BakedGaming2011
What do I do? Friend help? Please?
Ignore them all. I know it sounds stupid, but if you allow them to make you feel insecure, then you will be insecure. I know its hard not having anyone to talk to, I went down that road myself a long time ago. And if i had learned anything from it, it was my reactions that kept the cycle going. These people are not your friends. A real friend would stand by you and be there for you when you most need them. Diana wants to be part of the "in crowd" and that is not a friend. Maybe you should find something else to do, like maybe joining a youth group. Sometimes you can find your biggest supporters and kids who are going through the same things in youth groups. It can also help with your self esteem. Walk around like it doesn't bother you and show no emotion when these people start to act a fool. In reality, once HS is over, those people will cease to exist in your life and you can be free to be who you are without the worries of the he said she said bs. It will be hard but you can do it. I wish I could be more helpful with advice. The only thing I could offer is an ear for you. You can find me on FB and if you ever need someone to bend an ear from a rough day I am always up for listening, provided that its ok'd by your parents.
Do you like these names BQ?
Liam is one of my TOP favorite names right now! I had no idea that it stemmed off of William but that obviously makes sense now that I'm seeing it LOL I like callum a lot and cal for short is really cute! I think Shane is adorable and I also love Evan. Not a fan of Tatum though. I makes me think of tater tots LOL I think it's never a good thing when you think of food when you think of a persons name. like gweneth paltrow naming her child apple. I still dont get it but that made her happy so go her:) I love love LOVE the name Ainsley! I think it's a great name! I know a girl named that too and she's very sweet :) maybe one of the sweetest girls i know:) i don't like shannon too much either :(
Girly black ops player card emblem?
Hey my current b ops emblem is an under armour logo. But I think that's kinda guyishhhhhh and I want a girly one! Problem is, I totally can't think of one. I'm like 2nd prestiege level 40 so I have a lot unlocked. Any suggestions?
On Sims 3 one of the wishes for the mother was " See Shannon get honour role" , how does she do that?
it means that she has to have continuously good grades until the end of the term. So just keep up the grades and soon it'l tell you that she is on the honour role :) xxx
Poll: why do people think people who overdose on drugs or commit suicide is funny?10 points?
you know people who think that is funny? ignore them and stick to your own compassionate nature. they'll get theirs.
Wednesday, July 13, 2011
Can you use a brand name box for your own shipping use?
I have a karmaloop box and plan on sending a package from eBay with that box (priority mail). Will the post office let me reuse this box? It has the karmaloop logo on one side and some sharpie markings at other places. It is perfectly usable, just a little bent on one side. I'll give best answer ASAP! Thanks.
My computer takes 30 minutes to turn on?
well seems like theres a problem with POST... maybe a defected motherboard to me... but I would try motherboard updates first ...BIOS etc but if they dont work I think your motherboard is defected but only way to be sure is to take it somewhere like a PC shop and ask them, Its nothing to do with windows... because once it boots past POST its run normal like it should.....
Who should Lakers add this offseason?
Lakers don't need Howard if they make a big trade like that it should be for CP3 or Deron Williams. They have said anybody is available for trading except Kobe and Bynum. But they do need to add younger players preferably at the point guard and small forward position and should resign Matt Barnes and Shannon Brown. What do you think?
Abusive brother help me please?
(sorry if you heard this question before by me)he always mean to me he tried to get me screw in the head(hes mentally ill) he says things like your mother was raped etc yesterday i was watching family guy he walks in like WHAT WHAT i say screw off attention seeker he punches me in the face he broke my nose i threw hot chocolate at him i ran upstairs my mom gets pissed at me for the hot chocolate on the floor WHEN HE BROKE MY NOSE i want to move in with my dad but i like my school and friends and my gf and my dads house is still being built and earlier today i was throwing up so i couldn't go to school then hes like you faker and takes a pic of me and says im going to show the school your faking and i know he wont but i have no were to go i cant runaway i have no were to go
Agree or Disagree, wrestling fans are faker than wrestling?
What's your basis for this? There are real and fake people in every section so I don't see why the wrestling section is the one being singled out.
Please Help. It's a serious computer problem.?
repair your OS using your windows OS CD/DVD. for this boot with the OS cd/dvd, then after loading there will be a choice of repairing, select that and proceed. all will be fine
Bad friend situation?
i hang around in a group of 8 friends and last year we were really close but now we've drifted apart . I'm still really close with one of them (shannon) but not the others. It's got to the point where they all go out with eachother all the time and never invite me or shannon. and also they can confide in these 2 new girls that they've known for a couple of months with secrets yet i've known them for six years and i'm the last to find out and i only find out months down the line. also they're really bitchy behind eachothers back. one time the 'leader' of the group (hannah) said to me and shannon not that i'm saying you are or using an example but it's like you and shannon going off together if you get me. (this was about these other girls because they were talking about how these girls weren't friends anymore). me and shannon can't just go and make new friends we've been in highshool for 4 years it doesn't work like that. but what should we do because i genuinely don't like some of them anymore.
Is it pathetic to obsess about him when i meant nothing to him?
Oh my gosh! it is unreal how much this is like my one friend! She is obsessed over this one guy, so much she stalked him for about a month or so (she doesn't anymore). Well, I have no idea what to tell you. The only thing I could say is, love is something that you shouldn't have to ask other people for. You should know right in your heart which is and isn't love. Don't take this the wrong way. Just because I'm saying this doesn't mean that it isn't love. You need to look in your heart. No one can answer this for you. But from what it sounds, yes, this was love. But you still need to tell yourself what to you it really was.
Why does the world work against me?
You need to get an IQ examine, I'm betting that your interests and thinking are on a higher Intellectual Level then your peer group around you. I know a child that grew up similar to what your experiencing and got a full scholastic scholarship to attend a very prestigious college. Your what the world calls a geek. A square trying to fit a round hole. When people don't want to talk intelligently just tune them out. Look beyond them as for the shallow way they think. In the 2010 census only about 90 people had an IQ of 175 and above. The rest are just gray matter, bone resin and occupied space. Only 2% of population has an IQ of 135 and up. You might be in this category.
What phenomena occured in recent years that made female teachers want to diddle the students' doodles?
they got horny ,only problem was to damn late i've already left school thats the only thing they guilty of in my eyes getting to horny late in life as they should have been horny when i was in school ,bitches ..
Poll:Help!what do you think this song is about? 10 points! Please answer!?
i think its about drugs/depression. trying to avoid reality because they can't deal with it (hard to swallow) by getting high (come down from the ceiling) but they're still hoping things will change and people will care.
Why won't Shangri La load in Black Ops?
Whenever i try to load Shangri La in solo mode it stops loading after 12 rotations of the logo in the bottom left corner and i can't load it in multiplayer either.
Should female teachers be treated as criminals for having sex with consenting young men?
....its interesting to note that at one time in history teacher student relationships were not seen as the horrific thing they are today....but...if men go to jail for it, then so should women, and for the same length of time as well....no special deals for women offenders just because the young guy liked the sex....by modern feminist standards any sex between a person in a positon of power and someone lower is a terrible thing.
Hi..simple question is american university in emirates"AUE"..same as american university in washington"AU"?
i mean is the studies and the exams and the recognition in the US from A to Z is the same right?....but there are three in the uae ...1 is AU in the emirates ...2 is AU in ras al khaima(its logo is different) and 3 is AU in dubai...whats that?? ...AU has branches in almost all over world right ....and AUE is same as AU in washington,DC?
I brought my one year old to daycare and this horrible thing happened!!!?
Hello. I have a gorgeous, healthy chubby happy one year old baby. Now I brought her to a daycare thats right inside my gym. I packed her a bottle with cereal in it. *choking hazard for her not because its a thicker smooth consistancy* also packed her some cheese in small cubes and some banana cut into small cubes, and a baby food chicken dinner to eat. Anyways I get home and a friend phoned me and said an employee at the daycare contacted this girl named Shannon and told her I gave my daughter sour milk, and asked the question that if my daughter isn't walking by age one year and a half do I lock her in her room and leave her there by herself until she walks. WHAT BULL! I would never ask such a lunatic question as that. It really angers me this unknown daycare worker would lie and say these crazy things! Every check-up at the doctor has been an A plus for health and weight. I know that this is an unknown daycare worker because she described to a person my friend knows what my daughters bottle looked like that mourning in daycare. I called the operations manager of the daycare, and she told me that she has a zero tolerance for her workers going outside of the workplace and spreading rumours. But we don't know who it was! WHY WOULD THIS WOMAN LIE and say I asked a lunatic question when I never did, and the sour milk. This just makes me so mad. Do you think I could have a case for slander? I am an excellent mother,clean and I love my daughter. Anybody else have any input or ideas to tell me please. This kind of rumour can get me into trouble for no reason!!!!
Help! Failing at GCSE D.T. Graphic Products?
Hi! I have recently started doing GCSE Graphics and I'm finding it really hard. I had to choose a D.T. and I thought Graphics would be about drawings (cartoons, logos) which I really like to do (I'm really good at Manga). But, I struggle at making things and doing technical drawings. For example, we had to make a package out of paper nets. We used double-sided tape for sticking edges together. I was the only one not to finish, as I kept cutting into the paper using a craft knife then I couldn't even take the covering of the tape of the paper! I'm such a fail at D.T. but can someone give me some help or advice on how to pass with at a C or B.
WWE Punk Shoot----> Real or Scripted?
I'm leaning towards scripted, but a lot of the stuff he said had so much truth, and he wasn't a character, he was himself. It was just, I think, the best promo I've ever seen. Disagree? I'm also beginning to think it was scripted because at around 10:58-11 I saw the WWE logo sign as if they aniticipated cutting off abruptly. I also think it was scripted because wouldn't they have stopped him long after he got to he bully campaign? LIke where he insulted VInce's family and even said that the WWE would have been better off if he was dead. I do think that it wasn't scripted in some parts because he did bring up other companies. ROH for example and Matt Hardy did this before and got in trouble as well, but he was also brought back. I'm hoping that even if they do "suspend" Punk and have a new contender, which is what they said, that Punk runs interference at Money in the Bank and just steals the title and runs off with it. I truly hope this is a work because this was the best thing to have happened to the WWE in ages and I would hate to see this go. Your thoughts? Please don't rip me a new one if you found out other information regarding the legitimacy of the promo. Thanks! Oh and Cena is going to get ripped a new one come July 17th in Chicago.
PLEASE HELP ME!!! NOT A JOKE!!! IN NEED OF HELP!!!?
My name is mallory. i had an abusive childhood. i developed severe depression and manic depression when i was ten as well as suicidal tendancies. i started self harming when i was twelve. im 16 years old. 1) i CANNOT get over my depression. im taking meds and talking to a therapist and i ALWAYS feel the same. i almost always think about killing myself. 2) i CANNOT, REPEAT, CANNOT stop cutting myself. i have mutilated my left arm to the point where i can barely make a fist. and i cant stop no matter what. people give me coping methods but none of them work! i cant stop. i want to and i realize im hurting people i love but i CANT STOP! 3) i sometimed get absence seizures. i hear a music box in my head then i just zone out and then i dont remember anything from the past five minutes. only my dad knows about the seizures. the rest of my family knows im suicidal and im an object of family gossip. so its a secret. how can i control it?? SOMEONE PLEASE HELP I AM NOT AN EMO FAKER IM A REAL GIRL AND I NEED HELP!!!!!!!
Question on Cydia???
My iPod is acting wierd, and I think it is from a bad Cydia source. Is there any way to uninistall Cydia apps such as text font or boot logo, without uninstalling Cydia?
Trademarking a logo in Canada?
hello, if trademark a logo in the country i reside in (canada) is it then a global trademark and i own the rights to that design? thanks.
Should i tell or not?
so this bitchy girl told my friend that i am a faker and just want attention. i have a really big secret of hers and just want to tell my one friend bc itl show her that that ***** is the real faker!
Signs he's a bachelor for life?
Bachelor for life. Esp since you have hooked up already, and he hasnt pursued you. When a man pursues a woman, (and not for just sex) that shows he is truly interested in getting to know her, and may crave love or stability with her. But only when HE feels ready, not when a woman "thinks" he's ready. I know this barely makes sense, but its true. This guy is doing all those better lifestyle choices so he can land the younger women. That's the only purpose in that. he knows he's getting older and slower and has to compete with young men who get laid anytime they want, so he has to "work harder" at it. In fact, married men get "comfortable", and drink more, gain a little weight etc. because they are comfortable in their relationship. I know this isnt always true, but most of the time it is. My advice is that if you want to keep hooking up, do so. But only for hookup sake, nothing else. And make him wear protection. Otherwise this guy would have lost my interest a long time ago... He really has nothing to offer, and that's not an attractive trait. Plus, if a guy talks to me about other women and conquests, there is no other faster way to lose my attention. Good luck ;)
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)